Editorial Board

Editorial board

Danijel Berković (Zagreb) Biblijski institut, Zagreb, Hrvatska dberkovic@bizg.hr
Mark Black (SAD) Lipscomb University Nashville, USA mark.black@lipscomb.edu
Ervin Budiselić (Zagreb) Biblijski institut, Zagreb, Hrvatska ebudiselic@bizg.hr
Stanko Jambrek (Zagreb) Biblijski institut, Zagreb, Hrvatska sjambrek@bizg.hr
Peter Kuzmič (Osijek, SAD) Visoko evanđeosko teološko učilište, Osijek, Hrvatska; Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary Boston, USA peter.kuzmic@evtos.hr

pkuzmic@gordonconwell.edu

Ankica Marinović (Zagreb) Institut za društvena istraživanja, Zagreb, Hrvatska ankica@idi.hr
Thomas Sibley (Zagreb, SAD) Biblijski institut, Zagreb, Hrvatska tsibley@bizg.hr
Julijana Tešija (Osijek) Visoko evanđeosko teološko učilište, Osijek, Hrvatska julijana.tesija@evtos.hr
Greg Thellman (Osijek, SAD) Visoko evanđeosko teološko učilište, Osijek, Hrvatska greg.thellman@evtos.hr

 

International advisory council

Corneliu Constantineanu Institutul Teologic Penticostal, Bucharest, Romania corneliu_c@yahoo.com

rector@itpbucuresti.ro

Mark Hamilton Abilene Christian University, Abilene, USA mwh00c@acu.edu
Kostake Milkov Balkanski institut za vera i kultura, Skopje, Macedonia kmmilkov@gmail.com
Constantine Prokhorov Novosibirsk Biblical Theological Seminary, Novosibirsk, Rusija constprokhorov@gmail.com
Gerald Shenk Eastern Mennonite Seminary, Harrisonburg, USA shenkgerald@gmail.com

ShenkNG@emu.edu

Andrea Sterk University of Florida Department of History, Gainesville, USA sterk@ufl.edu
Wojciech Szczerba Evangelical School of Theology, Wroclaw, Poland w.szczerba@ewst.pl

Impressum